Super Happy Magic Forest

Super Happy Magic Forest

Book - 2016
Average Rating:
5
Rate this:
When the Mystical Crystals of Life are stolen from the Super Happy Magic Forest--where everybody parties all the time--five unlikely heroes are chosen to go on a quest to retrieve them.
Publisher: New York :, Scholastic Press,, 2016
Copyright Date: ©2015
ISBN: 9780545860598
Characteristics: 32 unnumbered pages : colour illustrations ; 29 cm

Opinion

From the critics


Community Activity

Comment

Add a Comment

AL_AMYG Jan 30, 2017

Very cute, very silly, and a great jumping off point in terms of graphic novels for little ones. Though this is not technically a graphic novel, it feels graphic novel-esque, with the multiple word bubbles and the busy illustrations. Kind of like a mix of graphic novel and "I Spy", this will entertain both kids and adults.

Chapel_Hill_StephenA Jun 25, 2016

If you love silly, fun adventures, you'll love Super Happy Magic Forest! As our unwitting heroes quest to save the Mystic Crystals of Life so Super Happy Magic Forest can keep having epic dance parties they trek through intricately illustrated fantasy lands which will reward eagle-eyed readers with hidden silliness. This is perfect for fans of Dragons Love Tacos, Lily the Unicorn, or Adventure Time.

m
Mezoti
Jun 24, 2016

Super creative cartoon adventure. With quips and quirks from other grand stories like The Lord of the Rings series!

AshMeer Apr 30, 2016

"its the best book ever. the illustrations are really nice and its a long book with a good story." so says my 6 year old. It's not really so long, a good bedtime story for a little kid, the pictures are inventive and good for long viewings

t
toilet_face
Apr 19, 2016

Fun story with detailed cartoonish landscapes to explore

Age Suitability

Add Age Suitability

There are no age suitabilities for this title yet.

Summary

Add a Summary

There are no summaries for this title yet.

Notices

Add Notices

There are no notices for this title yet.

Quotes

Add a Quote

There are no quotes for this title yet.

Explore Further

Browse by Call Number Get NoveList Reading Recommendations

Subject Headings

  Loading...

Find it at PPL

  Loading...
[]
[]
To Top