Godforsaken Sea

Godforsaken Sea

Racing the World's Most Dangerous Waters

Book - 1998
Average Rating:
Rate this:
Random House, Inc.
In the tradition of Into Thin Air and The Perfect Storm, an intensely gripping account of the round-the-world single-handed yacht race that claimed the life of Canadian sailor Gerry Roufs in a make-or-break dash through 12,000 miles of terror in the Southern Ocean.

Publisher: Knopf Knopf : Knopf : Knopf, 1998, 1998
ISBN: 9780770428686
0770428681
9780676971378
0676971377
Characteristics: 415 ; cm
Additional Contributors: Fair

Opinion

From the critics


Community Activity

Comment

Add a Comment

There are no comments for this title yet.

Age Suitability

Add Age Suitability

There are no age suitabilities for this title yet.

Summary

Add a Summary

There are no summaries for this title yet.

Notices

Add Notices

There are no notices for this title yet.

Quotes

Add a Quote

There are no quotes for this title yet.

Explore Further

Recommendations

Subject Headings

  Loading...

Find it at PPL

  Loading...
[]
[]
To Top