Winnie the Pooh

Winnie the Pooh

Downloadable Audiobook - 2009
Average Rating:
Rate this:
In these ten stories, Pooh goes visiting and gets into a tight place, Eyeore loses a tail, Piglet meets a Heffalump, Eyeore has a birthday, and an expotition is mounted to the North Pole. Pooh and Piglet build a house for Eyeore, Tigger comes to the forest and has breakfast, Pooh invents a new game, and Owl moves house.
Publisher: Bath : BBC Audiobooks LTD, 2009
ISBN: 9781408424742
Additional Contributors: Bennett, Alan 1934-

Related Resources


From the critics

Community Activity


Add a Comment

There are no comments for this title yet.

Age Suitability

Add Age Suitability

There are no age suitabilities for this title yet.


Add a Summary

There are no summaries for this title yet.


Add Notices

There are no notices for this title yet.


Add a Quote

There are no quotes for this title yet.

Explore Further


Subject Headings

PPL owns a similar edition of this title.

View originally-listed edition

Report edition-matching error

To Top