Baby Teeth

a Novel
Title rated 3.7 out of 5 stars, based on 258 ratings
In the tradition of THE DINNER and WE NEED TO TALK ABOUT KEVIN comes a "bad seed" debut about a mom desperate to find help for her mute young daughter, whose disturbing behavior grows increasingly dangerous.

Title availability

About

Details

Opinion

From the community

What did you think about this title?
There are no comments from the community on this title

More from the community

Community lists featuring this title

There are no community lists featuring this title

Community contributions

There are no quotations from this title