Reckless Girls

Title rated 3.8 out of 5 stars, based on 147 ratings
From Rachel Hawkins, the New York Times bestselling author of The Wife Upstairs , comes Reckless Girls, a deliciously wicked gothic suspense, set on an isolated Pacific island with a dark history, for fans of Lucy Foley and Ruth Ware. ONE ISLAND Beautiful, wild, and strange?Meroe Island is a desolate spot in the middle of…

Title availability

About

Details

Opinion

From the community

What did you think about this title?
There are no comments from the community on this title

More from the community

Community lists featuring this title

There are no community lists featuring this title

Community contributions

There are no quotations from this title